Display (Editorial/Color Section) Rates 
(Click here for printable PDF)

Maryland Edition

Full Page $800

1/2 Page $500


Washington, DC Edition

Full Page $500

1/2 Page $300

 
DISCOUNTS 

15% on 3x contract
25% on 6x contract
35% on 12x contract
 

 
Display (Editorial/Color Section) Deadlines

(Click here for printable PDF)

Issue   ...  Due Date

January 2022 ... Wednesday, December 8, 2021

February 2022 ... Friday, January 7, 2022

March 2022 ... Wednesday, February 9, 2022

April 2022 ... Wednesday, March 9, 2022

May 2022 ... Thursday, April 7, 2022

June 2022 ... Monday, May 9, 2022

July 2022 ... Wednesday, June 8, 2022

August 2022 ... Thursday, July 7, 2022

September 2022 ... Tuesday, August 9, 2022

October 2022 ... Wednesday, September 7, 2022

November 2022 ... Friday, October 7, 2022

December 2022 ... Wednesday, November 9, 2022