Advertising Rates
 
Maryland Beverage Journal
 
Washington Beverage Journal
Ad Size
1x
3x
6x
12x
Ad Size
1x
3x
6x
12x

Full Page

970
900
850
800

Full Page

500
450
425
400
1/2 Page
600
540
510
480
1/2 Page
300
270
255
240
1/3 Page
400
160
340
320
1/3 Page
200
180
170
160
1/4 Page
300
270
255
240
1/4 Page
150
135
125
120
1/6 Page
200
180
170
160
1/6 Page
100
90
85
80
 

View as a PDF

 

Editorial and Advertising Deadlines 2017

 
Issue
Due Date
January 2017 MWednesday, December 7, 2016
February 2017 Friday, January 6, 2017
March 2017 Tuesday, February 7, 2017
April 2017 Tuesday, March 7, 2017
May 2017 Friday, April 7, 2017
June 2017 Monday, May 8, 2017
July 2017 Wednesday, June 7, 2017
August 2017 Friday, July 7, 2017
September 2017 Monday, August 7, 2017
October 2017 Thursday, September 7, 2017
November 2017 Friday, October 6, 2017
December 2017 Tuesday, November 7, 2017


Above are the deadlines for submission of any editorial or advertising materials.